Skip to product information
1 of 1

Myles Sanko – Memories Of Love (LP)

Regular price
€20,00 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€20,00 EUR

„Memories Of Love“ is the fourth full length album by soul singer & songwriter Myles Sanko following the acclaimed „Born In Black“ (2013), „Forever Dreaming“ (2014) „Forever Dreaming“ (2014) and „Just Being Me“ (2016).

Label: Legere Recordings
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Cover
Colored Label

1 Where Do We Stand
2 Rainbow in Your Cloud
3 Whatever You Are
4 Freedom Is You
5 Broken
6 Never My Friend
7 In the Morning
8 Streams of Time
9 Who to Call
10 Blackbird Sing